انضم إلى فريق العمل

نحن نؤمن بأن العمل الجماعي ضروري للحصول على مخرجات أجود و ترابط أمتن بين جميع موظفينا، لذا فإننا في زينة نرحب ونحتفي بتنوع ثقافاتنا، خبراتنا وإختلاف وجهات نظرنا. كما إننا على يقين بأن العمل الجماعي هو أساس جوهري يمنح موظفينا فرصاً أكثر لإطلاق أفكارهم الإبداعية ويعطي إحساساً عالياً بالولاء والانتماء.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جزءاً من هذا فريق المميز والمحترف فتقدم بطلبك الآن!

تطوير الأعمال مدير أول

نبحث عن مرشحين مؤهلين لشغل منصب مدير أول تطوير الأعمال، بحيث يكون قادر على تطوير قاعدة عملاء الوكالة في السوق المحلي والخليجي.

على المتقدم أن يمتلك ما لا يقل عن 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التسويق لدى وكالات مشابهة في دول مجلس التعاون، وبالتحديد في مجال تطوير الأعمال، حيث ستتضمن مهامه التواصل مع العملاء على مستوى الإدارة العليا وتقديم رؤية استراتيجية لتطوير أعمالهم.

كما ستتضمن مسؤوليات هذا المنصب تطوير العلاقات مع العملاء الجدد والحاليين للوكالة، وتصميم العروض التقديمية للأعمال الجديدة، إلى جانب المشاركة مع فريق الإدارة في اتخاذ القرارات وإدارة العمل اليومي وتقديم الدعم اللازم لكافة الأقسام عند الحاجة



التواصل الرقمي أخصائي تسويق رقمي

أخصائي التسويق الرقمي يجب أن يتمتع بمواصفات خاصة تؤهله لتحقيق أهداف العملاء التسويقية في العالم الرقمي.
وهنا عليه أن يكون على معرفة تامة بمنصات التواصل الرقمية وتقنياتها وآليات إدارتها، وبالتحديد فيما يتعلق بالتفاعل على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. الخبرة السابقة في إدارة الأعمال على فيسبوك، وجوجل أدووردز وكيفية تحسين النتائج على محركات البحث وأدوات التواصل الرقمي الأخرى مطلوبة حكماً.

تتضمن مهام هذا المنصب إدارة ودعم التواصل الفعال مع العملاء، تطوير وتنفيذ مبادرات مبتكرة للتسويق الرقمي، التخطيط للحملات الإعلانية وتنفيذها، إعداد التقارير والتحليلات تبعاً لمؤشرات الأداء ومشاركتها مع العميل. على المتقدم أن يملك القدرة التامة على إتمام العمل ضمن الجدول الزمني والإشراف على إدارة أكثر من حملة في نفس الوقت وعبر مختلف المنصات الرقمية.

يجب على المتقدم امتلاك مهارات تواصل متميزة باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية، وستكون الأفضلية لمن يملك شهادات معتمدة من جوجل أو فيسبوك أو أية شهادات اختصاصية أخرى.



التواصل الرقمي مدير حساب تواصل رقمي

نبحث في وكالة زينة عن مدير حساب ضمن فريق التواصل الرقمي يكون قادراً على توظيف إمكانيات الثورة الرقمية الجديدة في خدمة العميل ضمن أفضل المعايير والممارسات المتاحة، وبأسلوب يتسم بالابتكار والتجديد.

يجب على المتقدم أن يكون على دراية تامة بمنصات التواصل الرقمي وتقنياتها وآليات استخدامها بحيث تشكل قيمة مضافة للعملاء.

وتتضمن مهام مدير الحساب توفير الدعم لبقية أعضاء الفريق على مستوى إعداد الاستراتيجيات، وإدارة الأنشطة على المنصات الرقمية، وتخطيط الحملات الإعلانية، وشراء الإعلانات، وإعداد التقارير والتحليلات وفقاً لمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية، وغيرها من المهام الأخرى.

على المتقدم أن يكون قادراً على تأسيس علاقات جيدة مع المزودين وتقديم التوصيات للفريق والعملاء في آن معاً، إلى جانب القدرة على الالتزام بالجدول الزمني والإشراف على إدارة أكثر من حملة في نفس الوقت وعبر مختلف المنصات الرقمية.

يجب على المترشح أن يمتلك مهارات تواصل ممتازة باللغة الإنجليزية تحدثًا وكتابةً، وستكون الأفضلية لمن يتحدثون العربية، ولمن يمتلكون شهادات معتمدة من جوجل أو فيسبوك أو أية شهادات اختصاصية أخرى.



قدًم طلبك


هل تبحث عن فرصة تدريب تنمي مهاراتك وتضيف خبرة عملية إلى سيرتك الذاتية؟ نحن نمنحك فرصة استثنائية تعزز من كفائتك وتصقل من مهاراتك وذلك من خلال الانضمام إلى الفريق الأكثر احترافاً وإبداعاً في سلطنة عُمان.
أما إذا كنت تعمل في مجال العمل الحر ، وتمتلك مهارات التفكير الإبداعي، ولديك القدرة على الخروج بأفكار خلّاقة وفريدة، إذاً أنت من نبحث عنه!

ارسل نسخة من سيرتك الذاتية / ونماذج من أعمالك الآن

قدًم طلبك

Work With Us

Are you the type of person … actually there is no single type of person at Zeenah. As an integrated agency, we welcome and celebrate diversity – our cultures, experiences and perspectives set us apart! We know we’re at our best when we have a healthy dose of collaboration and debate, and we’re all about the teamwork!

If you have what it takes to be a part of this incredible family – then apply!!

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SENIOR DIRECTOR

We are actively seeking candidates for the role of Senior Director, Business Development to help drive Zeenah into the next phase of its evolution. Now that we are an independent integrated agency, our ambition is to develop our client base both within Oman and, ultimately, across the GCC.

Ideally, you will have over ten years experience working in a marketing or agency environment in the GCC, as well as a working knowledge of new business development. You will be very comfortable interacting at a senior client level and be able to offer strategic insight when required.

Your responsibilities will include developing business in its broadest sense both with new and existing clients. You will also lead all major pitches and be responsible for developing credentials presentations that accommodate a range of client requirements. And as a senior member of the Management team, you will be expected to play an active role in the day-to-day management of the agency - supporting other senior managers as and when required.



DIGITAL DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Clients are actively adapting to the digital revolution. Zeenah is looking for a digital marketing specialist to help drive that change for its clients across industries and markets.

The digital marketing specialist should have a sufficient understanding of digital platforms and technologies, with proficiency in social media community management, Facebook Business Manager, Google Adwords, SEO and other relevant touch points and tools is a must.

Responsibilities include hands-on support and effective communication with clients; creating, delivering and optimizing innovative digital marketing initiatives; online media planning and buying; owning of analytics, KPI metrics and campaign reporting; and the ability to work towards constant deadlines and managing multiple campaigns across different lines of the business.

Candidates with excellent English and Arabic skills, plus valid Google, Facebook and other digital certifications, are preferred.



DIGITAL DIGITAL MANAGER

As an independent integrated agency, the team at Zeenah works hard at maintaining momentum and bringing clients’ business to the next level. The digital team is a key extension of this ambition, and seeking a digital manager to help ensure innovation and forward thinking are at the forefront.

The digital manager should have an excellent understanding of digital platforms and technologies, and how they or elements thereof can add business value to clients.

It is key that the manager feels comfortable leading strategic and tactical exercises for clients, but also provides hands-on support to the team when it comes to creating strategies; community management; online/social media planning and buying; KPI analytics and reporting; and more.

Responsibilities include sourcing and maintaining beneficial relationships with suppliers; proactively presenting trends and recommendations to the team and client; and the ability to work towards constant deadlines and managing multiple campaigns across different lines of the business.

Candidates must have good English oral and written communication skills. Preferred are fluent Arabic speakers with valid Google, Facebook and other digital certifications.



Apply

Interns, we provide you with a unique opportunity to build real-world skills while working alongside the most creative and talented team in Oman.
Freelancers, if you’re exceptionally creative, and an out of the box thinker, we want to work with you!

Submit a copy of your Resume/CV and a Portfolio and apply now.

Apply